The Tenth Doctor – David Tennant 2005-2010

The Christmas Invasion
New Earth
Tooth and Claw
School Reunion
The Girl in the Fireplace
Rise of the Cybermen/The Age of Steel
The Idiot’s Lantern
The Impossible Planet/The Satan Pit
Love & Monsters
Fear Her
Army of Ghosts/Doomsday
The Runaway Bride
Smith and Jones
The Shakespeare Code
Daleks in Manhattan/Evolution of the Daleks
The Lazarus Experiment
The Infinite Quest (Animation)
Human Nature/The Family of Blood
Utopia/The Sound of Drums/Last of the Time Lords
Voyage of the Damned
Partners in Crime
The Fires of Pompeii
Planet of the Ood
The Sontaran Stratagem/The Poison Sky
The Doctor’s Daughter
The Unicorn and the Wasp
Silence in the Library/Forest of the Dead
Turn Left
The Stolen Earth/Journey’s End
The Next Doctor
Planet of the Dead
The Waters of Mars
Dreamland (Animation)
The End of Time

The Tenth Doctor